+61 8 9091 3333

卡尔古利的天气与气候

卡尔古利气候干燥,夏季炎热,冬季凉爽。年平均降雨量为260mm基于平均65天来计算,而平均降雨量是相当均匀地分布在整年中, 因此因此有相当大的差异 。

一月是最热的一个月, 平均最高气温为33.6℃.但当炎热,干燥,北到东北风到达时, 温度近一周一次出现超过40.0℃.如此高的温度通常伴随着来自南方一个很酷的变化并且偶尔有雷暴。

相比之下, 冬天比较凉爽, 7月份平均最高与最低气温分别为16.5℃,4.8℃。寒冷阴雨天气温低于12.0℃大约每隔一个冬天出现。记录的最低最高气温为7.2℃,于1961年7月19日。在一个典型的冬季里, 隔夜温度4次降低于冰点以下.

关闭

+61 8 9091 3333

Kalgoorlie Weather & Climate

Kalgoorlie has a dry climate with hot summers and cool winters. The average annual rainfall is 260mm on an average of 65 days and, while the average rainfall is fairly evenly distributed throughout the year, there is considerable variation from year to year.

January is the hottest month with an average maximum temperature of 33.6°C, but temperatures above 40.0°C occur nearly once a week when hot, dry, north to northeasterly winds arrive. Such high temperatures are usually followed by a cool change from the south and occasionally with a thunderstorm.

By contrast winters are cool with July average maximum and minimum temperatures being 16.5°C and 4.8°C respectively. Cold wet days with a maximum below 12.0°C occur about once every winter. The lowest maximum temperature recorded is 7.2°C on 19 July 1961. Overnight temperatures fall below freezing about 4 times in a typical winter. Such events occur on clear nights following a day of cold southerly winds.

Close